

James A. Abdallah, Chairman Maurica Gilbert, Member Derek Rosenbaum, Member Richard Perry, Member Reginald Carter, Member Curt Gervich, Alternate Loretta Rietsema, Alternate Malana Tamer, Planner Shelise Marbut, Secretary

## **Planning Board Agenda**

Monday, January 25, 2021

Pledge of Allegiance			
Ro	II Ca	all:	James A. Abdallah (Chair), Maurica Gilbert, Derek Rosenbaum, Rick Perry, Reg Carter, Curt Gervich (Alternate), Loretta Rietsema (Alternate)
Also Present:			Malana Tamer (City Planner), Dean Schneller (Corporation Counsel), Shelise Marbut (Planning Secretary)
Absent:			
********************************			
A.	Oth	ner Business	
B.	Мс	Monthly Project Review	
1.	A.	PB# 2021-02, 38 US Oval Window Replacement  Project Description: Request to replace 4 basement windows and install 2 new basement windows in associated window wells with vinyl windows in the expanded Oval historic district. Located at 38 US Oval; SHPO coordination required; Zoned RC-2; Tax Map Parcel ID #221.12-2-7.1  Applicant: Peter Allen, Gaughin LLC  Plan Preparer: Peter Allen, Gaughin LLC  Motion to adopt resolution 2021-02 to approve the historic site review application and related materials with any conditions as noted within the discussion.	
		Moved By: Roll Call: Discussion ACTION T	
2.		PB# 2021-	01, Conti Site Plan

Ave; Multiple area variances required; Zoned R2; Tax Map Parcel ID #233.8-1-1.11

**Project Description:** Request to construct four (4) multifamily townhouse structures with a total of 16 units, garages, parking and related site improvements. Located at the corner of NY Rd and Kansas

Applicant: Anthony and Francesca Conti
Plan Preparer: RMS

B. Motion to adopt resolution 2021-01 to approve the sketch plan concept application and related materials with any conditions as noted within the discussion and authorizes the applicant to proceed to detailed preliminary plan review

Moved By: \_\_\_\_\_\_ Seconded By: \_\_\_\_\_\_

Roll Call:

Discussion:

ACTION TAKEN: Adopted \_\_\_ Defeated \_\_\_ Withdrawn \_\_\_ Tabled \_\_\_

**C.** Adjournment

James A. Abdallah, Acting Chairperson