

James A. Abdallah, Chairman Richard Perry, Member Reginald Carter, Member Curt Gervich, Member Abby Meuser-Herr

Tom Cosgro, Alt. Elisha Bartlett, Senior Planner Shelise Marbut, Planning Asst. Barbara Brister, Sr. Clerk

## **Planning Board Agenda**

Monday, September 26, 2022; 6:00 PM (Work Session at 5:30pm)

## Common Council Chambers 41 City Hall Place Plattsburgh, NY 12901

	Optional Zoom Link for Public: Zoom Phone Number: Zoom Meeting ID:		https://zoom.us/j/98044675140 1-646-558-8656 980 4467 5140			
Pledge	e of Allegiance	•				
Roll Call:		James A. Abdallah (Chair), Rick Perry, Reg Carter, Curt Gervich, Abby Meuser-Herr, Tom Cosgro (Alternate)				
Staff Present:		Elisha Bartlett (Senior Planner) Shelise Marbut (Planning Assistant), Barbara Brister (Senior Clerk)				
Excuse	ed:					
A. 1.	Monthly Project Review PB# 22-14, 126 Court St & 17 Wells St Historic Site Review Project Description: Request to repair and/or replace siding with in-kind siding; to install in-kind replacement vinyl windows; and to install an accessible ramp similar in architectural style to a contributing historic building in the Court Street Historic District (TMP #207.18-5-9). The property is zoned RH.  Applicant: David LePage, Behavioral Health Services North					
	Plan Prepare	r: Erin Allison, AES Northeast				
٨	Public Hearin	a				
A.	i abiic i icaiiii	9				
A. B.		opt SEQRA resolution 22-14A.				

Defeated □

**ACTION TAKEN:** Adopted □

Withdrawn  $\square$  Tabled  $\square$ 



James A. Abdallah, Chairman Richard Perry, Member Reginald Carter, Member Curt Gervich, Member Abby Meuser-Herr

Tom Cosgro, Alt. Elisha Bartlett, Senior Planner Shelise Marbut, Planning Asst. Barbara Brister, Sr. Clerk

C. Motion to adopt project resolution 22-14B.										
	Moved By: Discussion: Roll Call:			Seconded By:						
		ACTION TAKEN:	Adopted □	Defeated □	Withdrawn $\square$	Tabled □				
В.	3. Other Business									
	A.	a. Lead Agency Consent – Local Law P-5 of 2022								
	В.	. Status Updates by Staff (if applicable)								
C.		Adjournment								

James A. Abdallah, Chairperson